Lowndes Way, Winslow, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3EN

Term dates

Academic Year September 2018 -
August 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Open on the morning of:

Thursday 6 September

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 19 October

Open on the morning of:

Monday 29 October

Close at the end of school on:

Wednesday 19 December

Spring Term 2019

Open on the morning of:

Thursday 3 January

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 15 February

Open on the morning of:

Monday 25 February

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

Open on the morning of:

Wednesday 24 April

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 24 May

Open on the morning of:

Tuesday 4 June

Close at the end of school on:

Tuesday 23 July

Training Days 2018 / 2019

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019