Lowndes Way, Winslow, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3EN

Term dates

Academic Year September 2019 -
August 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Open on the morning of:

Wednesday 4 September

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 25 October

Open on the morning of:

Monday 4 November

Close at the end of school on:

Thursday 19 December

Spring Term 2020

Open on the morning of:

Tuesday 7 January

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 14 February

Open on the morning of:

Monday 24 February

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Open on the morning of:

Monday 20 April

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 22 May

Open on the morning of:

Monday 1 June

Close at the end of school on:

Friday 17 July

Training Days 2019 / 2020

Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Tuesday 21 July 2020